2022-09-21 17:00:00 2022-09-21 21:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Atlantic Dinner and Frank McKenna Awards 2022 The Westin Nova Scotian,1181 Hollis St, Halifax, NS B3H 2P6

Wednesday September 21, 2022
5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

The Westin Nova Scotian
1181 Hollis St, Halifax, NS B3H 2P6

About the Event

Celebrating leaders making Canada and the Atlantic region richer through their ingenuity and initiative, register now for PPF’s Atlantic Dinner and Frank McKenna Awards.

PPF’s annual recognition of Atlantic Canadian leaders honours the exceptional impact of Frank McKennaAs Deputy Chair of TD Bank Group and former Premier of New Brunswick, Mr. McKenna truly embodies the values of this award, which honours those who’ve made substantial contributions to public policy in their province, region and country.


Atlantic Dinner & Frank McKenna Awards 2022

Frank McKenna Fund
  • Arthur, Sandra and Sarah Irving
  • Joyce Family Foundation
  • Hon. Margaret McCain
  • Hon. Frank McKenna
  • Ocean Capital
  • Gerry Pond
  • Joseph Shannon
  • McInnes Cooper
  • TD Bank Group
  • Johnson & Johnson


(Effective April 6, 2022)
This policy is based on guidelines from Health Canada, Public Health Ontario and local health authorities.

As of March 21, the regulations for mandatory masking have been lifted in most settings. In line with the latest provincial guidance, proof of vaccination will not be required for event attendees. However, we do ask that event attendees are fully vaccinated (2 doses).

Although masking is no longer mandatory, we recommend that you wear a mask while attending PPF events. This not only protects you but those around you. We encourage everyone to take precautions based on their individual risk assessment and comfort level. If you are feeling unwell, we ask that you do not attend.

Only those who have registered are to attend the event. If a ticket needs to be transferred to someone who is not registered, please email registration@ppforum.ca.

By attending this event, you are voluntarily assuming any potential risk related to exposure to COVID-19.

This policy and measures will remain in place until further notice, will be reviewed periodically, and are subject to change in accordance with public health guidance and developments in our community.

Laurel Broten
Hon. Lisa Raitt
Hon. Allan MacMaster
Cathy Bennett
Jeff Dahn
Hon. Dr. Mayann Francis
Marcel LeBrun
Please email Nina Newman at nnewman@ppforum.ca should you have any questions.